TSM Worlds Hype 2016

32 replies to this topic

stig

Veteran

• Members
  • 2559 posts

View Post`DenverDude88, on 30 September 2016 - 08:55 AM, said:

"me not trying"*? um ya thats the point lad. bop'd so many times you just giveup.

HA

p sure to get my smurf up i dont have to play on my banned main @ all :>

Posted Image

the community appreciates ur work Lobsterboi

aw cmon man with how hard you rage other people for their edits ur gonna let ur idol get away with this trash? cmon thats actually disappointing i mean ur a slave to society thats to be expected but damn. you really a cuck

Oh i'm sorry, I didn't realize i had been editing league of legends for the past 4 years to critique him about it.
Posted Image

Shadowmonster

Ace

• Members
  • 1735 posts

Wait. You're only plat 5? I guess I'm doing not badly on my account then.

http://na.op.gg/summ...me=TSM%20Heimer

60% winrate and I've been playing for less than a third of the time that you've been playing. Feelsgoodman

Posted Image

`DenverDude88

Ace

• Restricted
  • 1439 posts
  • Team Dark-Skin
  • LocationzregnaB rouT

View Postadam', on 30 September 2016 - 10:35 AM, said:

Oh i'm sorry, I didn't realize i had been editing league of legends for the past 4 years to critique him about it.

yeah cause you critique the shit other people play, not their editing! WINK WINK

#bopgod

View PostShadowmonster, on 30 September 2016 - 11:22 AM, said:

Wait. You're only plat 5? I guess I'm doing not badly on my account then.

http://na.op.gg/summ...me=TSM%20Heimer

60% winrate and I've been playing for less than a third of the time that you've been playing. Feelsgoodman

O u actually main heim L

Ya I stopped caring about rank pretty fast after I got Diamond. Got it in maybe 250 games this season? The meta was shit for heimer and I was bored of tryharding. Idr what my % was then prob around 60. In season 5 I was plat 1 in dia series 2x with 67%.