Rewatched it, yeah there was alot of staging :(
Posted Image

ac1potato

Experienced

• Members
  • 476 posts
  • LocationRiverside

View PostTFP- ShadouJ, on 15 April 2014 - 07:50 AM, said:

Really nice game play potato! Loved the nades and running style. To be honest, you remind me of my own playing at least in the way we time and throw our nades. Your running is a lot smoother doe. First song irritates me cuz its so overused...I really liked the second one though. And editing was simplistic but nice.

More longer runs next ttimeeeeeee plox :DD

Yeah, I see what you mean about the runs. I rushed it a bit but i had a lot of fun making it. Thanks for the feed back

Also the only hella stage was that unb+ like 3, i really tried not to play with clannies or people i didnt know.
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the CA training grounds, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on PR0-EXTICTION, and I have over 300 confirmed survivals. I am trained in freerunning and I’m the top nader in the entire Quarantine Community. You are nothing to me but just another zombie. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on Overdose, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting iNedaK and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my tracker knife. Not only am I extensively trained in overdose, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the nades in my modularbackpack and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retrib