• Members
  • 172 posts

Nice.

Posted Image

Jay

Ace

• Members
  • 1424 posts

Saw this in the recent post and it lit a smile on my face.
Posted Image

Stylised

Ace

• Members
  • 1779 posts

View PostHaazy-, on 24 May 2014 - 11:02 PM, said:

ENJOI

2:34 yw,ac1 ;]

Posted Image

lnpend

Veteran

• Members
  • 2430 posts
  • LocationShowdown ofc.

Pr0
Posted Image

TFP-Kyle

Ace

• Members
  • 1297 posts

TFP fags these days

LordxMango

ZombieExtinction : Leader

• Admin
  • 447 posts
  • ノ(ಠ_ಠノ)

I watched this in 144p and it's still amazing! Good work Pot!
"Good strategists seize opportunities, Great strategists make their own" - Shelter

" What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the CA training grounds, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on PR0-EXTICTION, and I have over 300 confirmed survivals. I am trained in freerunning and I’m the top nader in the entire Quarantine Community. You are nothing to me but just another zombie. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on Overdose, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting iNedaK and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my tracker knife. Not only am I extensively trained in overdose, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the nades in my modularbackpack and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn’t